sayo's blog

great modification of website

Posted in Project memo by Sayo on April 16, 2009

memo:
process
-Our group discussed how to progress the site more informative and interesting.
Mayu’s ideas are always wonderfully amazing!
The site will be adding information about supermarkets and cozy cafes in Bergen, which are really essential for human beings. I didn’t notice these essential substance at all. Someday I will be zombie. Mayu gives me always wonderful inspiration and practical knowldegs really.
Good relief, I was totally damaged by techno-stress. What if she would not come to back to from trip to mid-europe?
result:
-I have modified the site, which have been totally chaotic because of my poor knowledge and technical skills. Hopefully it would be better than before.

Leave a comment